FIDM Los Angeles Campus

Meet FIDM at NACAC Virtual College Fairs and National Portfolio Days This Fall

This fall, National Portfolio Days and NACAC College Fairs are 100% online—and FIDM will be there.

NACAC Virtual College Fairs

The National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC) is an organization of more than 15,000 professionals from around the world dedicated to serving students as they make choices about pursuing postsecondary education.

We invite those who want to learn more about FIDM to meet with our knowledgeable College Representatives at an upcoming NACAC Virtual College Fair (see list schedule below), to learn about our degree programs, financial aid, housing, and more.

August 19, 11am-3pm PST, 2-6pm EST (Counselors)
September 13, 9am-5pm PST, 12-8pm EST (Students)
October 12, 10am-6pm PST, 1-9pm EST (Students)
October 18, 9am-5pm PST, 12-8pm EST (Students)
November 8, 11am-7pm PST, 2-10pm EST (Students)

National Portfolio Days

Get your portfolio ready because our season starts September 19th. Spread the word to your friends. And yes, you can have a portfolio review from the comfort of your home. The online registration portal is now live: http://nationalportfolioday.live.

September 19, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad)
Atlanta
New Orleans
Memphis
Nashville 

September 26, 9am-1pm PST, 11am-3pm CST (Undergrad)
Indiana
St. Louis
Kansas City
Ames, Iowa

October 3, 9am-1pm PST, 10am-2pm MST (Undergrad)
Denver
Minneapolis

October 4, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad)
Hartford 
Boston

October 10, 9am-1pm PST, 11am-3pm CST (Undergrad)
Houston
Dallas
Phoenix
Albuquerque

October 17, 9am-1pm PST (Graduate)
San Francisco 

October 18, 9am-1pm PST, 11am-3pm CST (Undergrad)
Milwaukee
Chicago

October 24, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad)
New York City 
Philadelphia
Toronto
Syracuse

October 25, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Graduate)
New York City
Boston

October 31, 9am-1pm PST, 11am-3pm CST (Graduate)
Chicago

November 1, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad)
Washington, D.C.
Baltimore
Richmond
Charlotte

November 8, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad)
West Michigan/Grand Rapids
East Michigan/Ann Arbor

November 15, 9am-1pm PST (Undergrad)
Seattle 
Portland
Vancouver
Los Angeles

November 21, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad)
Cincinnati 
Columbus

November 22, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad/Graduate)
Paris 
Florence

December 5, 9am-1pm PST, Noon-4pm EST (Undergrad)
Miami
Sarasota

If you have any questions, please email or call FIDM Community & Educational Affairs at 800.262.3436.