We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Policies & Disclosures

Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Industry leaders help shape our curriculum

The role of our Advisory Council is vital in keeping our curriculum ahead of the curve. This exceptional group is composed of top professionals in the beauty industry and their commitment to FIDM is unwavering.

Jill Belasco

CEO, Soap & Water

Rose Fernandez**

CEO, Algenist

Neal Harris

President, Neal Harris Fragrances

Shawn Haynes

CEO, Palladio Beauty

Tennille Kopiasz

Chief Marketing Officer, Fresh

Indie Lee

CEO, Indie Lee

Victoria Maddocks

Sr. VP Creative, New Mountain Skincare

Miranda Pursche*

VP Retail Development, Christian Dior

Jill Tomandl

VP Product Development, Smashbox

Jane Wurwand

Founder, Dermalogica

Cheryl Yanotti-Foland

CEO, Lilah B

Jennifer Yen

Creator & Founder, Purlisse

Judy Zegareli

Founder, Cosmetic Group USA

* FIDM Alum
** FIDM Instructor