Twelve Outstanding Faculty Winners Named for 2016

October 26, 2016

The student body has voted 12 faculty members Outstanding Faculty Award winners for 2016. Congratulations to these industry leaders and educators for passing along their expertise and inspiring the next generation! Read more about:

Vickie Peters, Apparel Industry Management

Tom Henkenius, Beauty Industry Merchandising & Marketing

Paul Butler, Business Management

Angelia Sciulli, Digital Media

deBorah Houston, Fashion Design

Hakon Engvig, Graphic Design

Sharon Cohen, Textile Design

Jacob Kaprelian, Textile Science

Paul Olszewski, Visual Communications

Joan Mace, General Studies

Yachiyo Youlin, Interior Design

Jennifer Monroe, Jewelry Design

Karen Kiefaber, Merchandising & Marketing

Categories: Business Programs, Fashion Design, Jewelry Design, Visual Communications, Apparel Industry Management, Merchandising & Marketing, Faculty, Beauty Industry Programs, Textile Design News, Digital Media