Title IX Resources

On-Campus

FIDM Security Directors are available to take reports or answer safety questions and concerns for all FIDM campuses. They are both located in the Los Angeles campus main building rotunda.

Todd Anderson

Director of Security
Los Angeles Campus
Phone: 213-624-1200 x2022
tjanderson@fidm.edu

Todd Stokes

Co-Director of Security
Los Angeles Campus
Phone: 213-624-1200 x2022
tstokes@fidm.edu

Jeannette Rodriguez

Associate Director of Housing
Los Angeles & Orange County Campuses
Phone: 800-624-1200 x5624
jrodriguez@fidm.edu


Personal counselors by campus:

Jessica Cattani, M.A.

Personal Counselor
Los Angeles Campus, Room 208C
Phone: 213-624-1200 x4556
jcattani@fidm.edu

Shannel Busuioc, MFT

Personal Counselor
San Francisco Campus, Room 514
Phone: 415-675-5200 x1529
sbusuioc@fidm.edu

Boontarika Sripom, M.A. MFTI

Personal Counselor
Orange County Campus, Room 149
Phone: 949-851-6200 x1799
bsripom@fidm.edu

Kacey Wehr, M.S., LMFT

Personal Counselor
San Diego Campus, Room 3145
Phone: 619-235-2049 x1831
kwehr@fidm.edu

Off-Campus

Annual Security Report

FIDM is dedicated providing a safe learning environment for all students and employees. View our Annual Security Report (PDF).