Administrative Board & Staff

Dedicated to delivering a quality education

Our Board and Staff are committed to excellence and work tirelessly to ensure that students receive the highest quality education.

Administrative Board

Tonian Hohberg


Barbara Bundy

Vice President, Education

Annie Johnson

Vice President, Finance

Vivien Lowy

Vice President, Planning

Administrative Staff

Susan Aronson

Executive Director, Admissions

Denise Baca

Campus Director/Admissions Director, FIDM San Diego Campus

Sheryl Badalamenti

Director, Admissions, FIDM San Francisco Campus

Kathy Bailon

Director, FIDM Libraries; Program Coordinator, Footwear Design

Anne Bennion

Chairperson, Textile Design, Fashion Knitwear Design

Michelle Bobak

Director; European Affairs, FIDM Museum & Galleries

John “Buddy” Bolognone

Director, FIDM Facilities

Jeanne Colliau

Director, Merchandise Marketing

Barbara Cupper

Director, FIDM San Francisco Campus

Lisa Davis

Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Education

Lanie Denslow

Director, International Affairs

Marlene Morbitt-Dunn

Chairperson, Digital Media, Graphic Design, Merchandise Marketing

Vicki Estridge

Executive Director, Community & Educational Services

Norine Fuller

Executive Director, Student Financial Services, FIDM Washington, D.C.

Eva Gilbert

Chairperson, Merchandise Product Development

Michael Gilbert


Belinda Harding

Director, Student Advisement

Chris Jennings

Director, Student Financial Services

Mike Kaminski

Director, Publications/Web Marketing Operations

Darlene Lattinville

Director, College Services

Gene LeBrock

Director, Digital Media

Dorothy Metcalfe

Campus Director, FIDM Orange County Campus

Roni Miller Start

Chairperson, Apparel Industry Management, Menswear

Mike Mirabella

Director, Admissions, FIDM Orange County Campus

Lisa Morabito

Executive Director, Speakers Bureau, Community & Educational Affairs

Dina Morgan

Chairperson, Interior Design

Jim Nemmert

Director, Education, FIDM Orange County Campus

Vicki Paganini

Director, Marketing

Cindy Patino

Director, Visual Communications, Entertainment Set Design & Decoration

Julianne Pfister

Director, Beauty Industry Merchandising & Marketing, Beauty Industry Management

Sheryl Rabinovich

Dean, Education; Chairperson, General Studies

Steve Reaves

Director, Graphic Design

Roxanne Reynolds-Lair

Chief Information Officer

Carol Rookstool

Dean, Academic Development; Accreditation Liaison Officer

Sharon Ryan

Executive Director, Industry Relations

Rose Sgroi

Director, Fiscal Operations

George Sims

Chairperson, Business Management

Katherine Slauta

Director, Education, FIDM San Diego Campus

Amanda Starling

Chairperson, Special Projects, Textile Production & Development, Textile Science

Mary Stephens

Director, Fashion Design;
Chairperson, Jewelry Design

Dena Stitt

Executive Director, FIDM Productions

Lyn Tobman

Chairperson, Beauty Industry Merchandising & Marketing, Beauty Industry Management, Visual Communications, Entertainment Set Design & Decoration

V. Kim Wetzel

Director, Education, FIDM San Francisco Campus

Shirley Wilson

Director, Public Relations, Publicity